Too Faced Natural Eye Palette in April’s PopSugar Box!

I have been really trying to talk myself out of buying the freshly updated  Too Faced Natural Eye Neutral Eye Shadow Collection ($36). I liked it before, and I like it even better now. It’s basically the warm-toned sister to my cool-toned Too Faced Boudoir Eyes Soft & Sexy Eye Shadow Collection ($36). There’s also a review and tutorial featuring that palette here! Both palettes have a good mix of shimmers and mattes in darker and lighter colors, but Boudoir is grey and purple toned where Natural is more gold and brown.

Image courtesy of Sephora

Image courtesy of Sephora

I am kind of obsessed with Too Faced right now and kind of want to collect everything they make, but I managed to convince myself to just get the Boudoir palette and not both.

Or I DID… and then I found out the Natural Eye kit was going to be in the April PopSugar Must Haves Box ($39.95, $5 off with code REFER5). So with that code, you’re getting the palette with several other items and free shipping for the same price you’d pay for the palette alone. I couldn’t resist! So I don’t have a review yet because the box ships out on the 15th, but I wanted to share this deal in case any of you were interested in this sexy new palette and wanted to pick up some bonus items along the way!

And of course, I’ll post a review with swatches when I get my box in a couple of weeks. 🙂

One thought on “Too Faced Natural Eye Palette in April’s PopSugar Box!

  1. Pingback: Little Black Bag Overview | Lexi's Look of the Day

Leave a Reply

