Simple Grey Eyeshadow

This one is from almost a month ago (I still had blonde in my hair!), but I’m posting it anyway. My vacation posting schedule tends to get pretty wonky. But this was a clean, simple look I wore for a friend’s dinner party where I didn’t want to worry about looking over or under-done.

I’m wearing the two shimmery greys from the Buxom Color Choreography Eyeshadow Palette in Tango ($36), lined tightly with Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner Stingray ($20). I’m also wearing Saint Pinky Nude lipstick ($22) on lips, which is my go-to MLBB (my lips but better) lip shade and sooooo buttery smooth.

gunmetal grey eyeshadow buxom color choreography buxom color choreography palette tango dark grey shimmer eyeshadow stila smudge stick charcoal gunmetal eyeshadow buxom color choreography palette tango

Leave a Reply

