Dramatically Naked (3)

I know, Naked 3 is old news by now and I’ve already posted about it a ton. However, I’m really trying to test it’s versatility, so here is another Naked look. Sorry not sorry.

This time I tried a dark, moody, dramatic smoky eye using the darker brown and taupe shades from the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette ($52). I layered Darkside over Liar, concentrating the darkest color on the outer half, then fluffed Nooner just above the crease and swept Burnout along the inner half of the upper and lower lashlines. This palette is so versatile that it’s the only eyeshadow I packed for a three week stay out of town (that I am still on)! UD Naked 3 forever! ❤

urban decay naked 3 smoky eye black messy topknot bunurban decay naked 3 shades darkside burnout liar nooner  urban decay naked 3 smoky eye darkside burnout liar nooner urban decay naked 3 dramatic smoky eye darkside burnout liar nooner

Leave a Reply

