Pinky taupe eyes with the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

My Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette ($52) arrived today! Yaaaaay! I’ll spare you a full review since everyone ever has reviewed it already, but I do love it. The variety in tone and finish of the eyeshadow is great and I’m really looking forward to playing with the shades.

urban decay naked 3 palette packaging case light colors ud naked 3 palette rose gold neutral eyeshadowdark colours ud naked 3 palette rose gold neutral eyeshadows

Today I used Trick and Nooner to make a bronzey, rose toned taupe eye. I lined my eyes with Blackheart and used Dust in the inner corner. Fun!

dark colours ud naked 3 palette nooner trick eyeshadow swatch dark colours ud naked 3 palette rose gold neutral eyesurban decay naked 3 palette bronze taupe eyeshadow

One thought on “Pinky taupe eyes with the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

  1. looking-forward-to-getting-this-pallete!!-Ihave-yellowish-light-skin-so-the-first-two-didn’t-work-well-for-me.-I-love-this-look!!

Leave a Reply

