Nyx Lipstick Swatch Fest

I have WAY too many Nyx lipsticks and I haven’t touched most of them in a while. Since many of them are pretty old and likely unhygienic, I decided to swatch all of them before tossing anything. I wish I had done this in previous purges, but hindsight is 20/20. So here we go! All swatches are of Nyx Round Case Lipstick ($3.99) unless otherwise indicated.

Stone, Hera, Expresso, Hot Fudge, Hot Cocoa, Decadent

nyx round case lipstick swatches Stone Hera Expresso Hot Fudge Hot Cocoa Decadent

Brown Sugar, Walnut, Gaea, Calisto, Pecan, Raisin

nyx round case lipstick swatches Brown Sugar Walnut Gaea Calisto Pecan Raisin

Taupe, Rapture, Bruised, Almost Black, Poseidon, Pinto Bean

nyx round case lipstick swatches Taupe Rapture Bruised Almost Black Poseidon Pinto Bean

Darling, Chambord, Creon, Cinnamon Sugar, Peony, Kona Coffee

nyx round case lipstick swatches Darling Chambord Creon Cinnamon Sugar Peony Kona Coffee

Champagne, Castle, Mute, Opal, Violet Ray

nyx round case lipstick swatches Champagne Castle Mute Opal Violet Ray

Alabama (Nyx Matte Lipstick $5.99), Chic Red, Hero

nyx round case lipstick swatches Alabama Matte Lipstick Chic Red Hero

Spell Bound, Celebrate, Pink Lyric, Audrey (Nyx Matte Lipstick $5.99), Candy Land (Nyx Xtreme Lip Cream $5.99)

nyx round case lipstick swatches Spell Bound Miracle Pink Lyric Audrey Matte Lipstick Candy Land Xtreme Lip Cream

2 thoughts on “Nyx Lipstick Swatch Fest

  1. This is a VERY helpful post – I’d had an awful time locating a swatch of “Bruised,” and now I think it’s for me. I’m a little apprehensive about such a dark color in a creamy formula, but I’ll use my OCC “Ozone” liner, and blot!
    Wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

