Halloween Giveaway: Spooky, Sparkly Smoky Eye Set!

Hey guys! I mentioned a few weeks ago (ok, maybe closer to two months) that I had a giveaway coming up. Here is part 1!

Halloween is my favorite time of the year, so it seemed like a great time to share some cosmetic love. I’m giving away 3 of my favorite products (brand new, in packaging). My smoky eye kit includes Urban Decay Moondust Eyeshadow in Diamond Dog, Nyx Single Eyeshadow in Charcoal and Nyx Powder Blush in Angel (pumpkin not included). That’s $30.99 worth of product!

lexis look of the day spooky sparkly smoky eye set giveaway

Here’s how they look in action (Nyx shadow used as a base, Urban Decay layered on top). Put these together with your favorite mascara and you’re frightfully glamourous!

urban decay moondust diamond dog smoky eye nyx powder blush angel nyx single eyeshadow charcoalurban decay moondust eyeshadow diamond dog nyx single eye shadow charcoal smoky eye

**CLICK HERE TO ENTER**
a Rafflecopter giveaway

This is my way of saying thank you to everyone who reads my blog (extra-big thanks if you follow me)! I really appreciate all of you who stop by to check out what I have to say. And if heavy eye makeup isn’t your thing, I’ll have a lip giveaway before the holidays. Thanks again and good luck!

4 thoughts on “Halloween Giveaway: Spooky, Sparkly Smoky Eye Set!

  1. Pingback: Super Belated Ipsy and Birchbox September Reviews | Lexi's Look of the Day

  2. Thanks to everyone who entered, the contest is now closed. Rachel S. was selected at random, congratulations!

    To everyone else, please keep an eye out for more giveaways in the future and thanks again for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

