Sultry Purple and Gold Urban Decay Eyeshadow

This one was fun!

I used Urban Decay Eyeshadow ($18) in Baked on the entire lid, then I blended Gravity from the outer corner of the eye to the middle of the lid. I lined the eyes with  Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Cream Eyeliner ($10.99) and liberally applied  Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara ($20) to upper and lower lashes. To make the look extra fun, I also used my  OCC Lip Tar ($18) in Hoochie, a fabulous magenta-plum shade. I’m really into my new lip tars, I need more colors as soon as possible.

occ lip tar in hoochie magenta purple lipstick urban decay purple and gold eyeshadow urban decay eyeshadow and occ lip tar urban decay eyeshadow baked and gravity (4)

For the record, I wish I was smiling here. It seems like my “verge of depression” face and my “I’m thinking about cupcakes” vacant look tend to yield the most flattering pictures. Next post, I promise more smiles.

2 thoughts on “Sultry Purple and Gold Urban Decay Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

