Fun with eyeliner shapes

Drag makeup time!

One of my favorite man-repelling passtimes is doing drag-y vintage eyeliner. Here are a couple of shapes I tried today:

dramatic winged cut crease eyeliner dramatic winged cut crease liner  retro vintage cut crease eyelinerdramatic blue and pink winged cut crease liner

Both of these looks use Urban Decay Eyeshadow ($18) in Gravity, Last Call, and Baked, plus Urdan Decay 24/7 Pencil in flipside ($19) along the waterline. The black cream eyeliner is Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Cream Eyeliner ($10.99). I love cream liner because it’s easy to control and smudge like a pencil, but it stays like a liquid. I really like experimenting with different liner shapes, although I never stray from the wing. Maybe I need to branch out. We’ll see if I can handle it, I love cat eyes way too much.

extreme heavy black cat eyesextreme heavy black vintage cat eye eyeliner

Leave a Reply

